You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REALIST NEWS JSNIP4 the Two-Face Lying Scamming PUMPER!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I know, JSNIP4 essentially sold himself out when he admitted to receiving tokens by pumping Pillar token. Whats' sad is how fucking clueless some people are on youtube. I know where not all running the same processors and can't all come to came conclusions at the same time but many of his viewers just don't want to absorb the info I share in my vids, glad to see you've woken up!

Sort:  

@silvergoldman "he admitted to receiving tokens by pumping Pillar " did you not watch jsnip´s video? He clearly stated he did not receive any pillar to promote pillar. I am not a fan of jsnip4, but to totally slander him is wrong. You have no proof other than hearsay. Just as your proof against Mannarino is all hearsay. If Greg and Jsnip said they did something, without verified proof, you have no grounds to slander their character. The only proof your videos show, is hearsay, which is not verified proof. A comment from angryjew, who has unverified information from another YouYuber, is not verified proof. It´s hearsay! For you to present it as verified proof is quite naive of you.

Good point. And I'm sure you have noticed how Greg has become MUCH more open about his trades after I got to work on it. Yes, he still doesn't reveal the "complete" truth that the vast majority of his trades are losers. But hey, is not the fact that he discloses whether his newly posted trades are either a short or a long a step in teh right direction? I'm glad I worked things out with Greg. I didn't really want to go the route I did with ShitTheBed or the otehr two clowns I banished from Utube. :-)

its better to have an open dialog with greg. Although on the number of losing trades is really not a concern to me. You can lose more trades than you win and still make money. I would like Greg to be more transparent on his P&L

@silvergoldman Now to make a comment jsnip4 has made some really bad calls on silver is not hearsay. It´s a fact, because you can go to his videos and it´s all there for everyone to see. He doesn´t delete videos when he makes a bad call. He wears it like a badge of honor for all to see. That I can respect. Why? He does not hide his horrible calls in silver. However, that seems not the same with you. Like your silver top call bet video, where you tried to welsh on the bet you lost. Which is now conveniently taken down, where that horrible call is hidden for all to see. I am sure you will make an excuse up why you took it down. However, if that would have been jsnip, that video would still be up for all to see. I am sure jsnip would have made a video saying "I lost the bet and arrangements to send funds are being made. You should receive them by tomorrow." Jsnip4 not deleting videos, shows me jsnip4 has a sound moral compass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68