2018 ALTA Report from Web bot Clif High = MONERO!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Those who follow my predictions may recall back in early June of 2017 I mentioned how my favorite coin was Monero, this was repeated several times and when I began mining cryptos in mid-July I mentioned how i was mining Moneros. eventually I started saying how I see Monero surpassing Bitcoin in the Future because I've been following on&off the crypto phenomenon since 2011 and one the big features which attracted Bitcoin investors was the fact your transactions remained anonymous. Fast-forward to June 2017 when I began making vids on cryptos, it was common knowledge among BTC investors how the IRS was now able to track most BTC transactions and it was only a matter of time before most BTC account holders living in the USA would be identified...it was based on this simple fact alone that I felt Monero had the chance to surpass all other coins. Clif High who's been following my work on youtube since 2009 is fully aware how I've warned of every stock market crash a full 6 months before they happened starting back from March 2008. Therefore it would not surprise me one bit that good ole Cliffy must have realized what I've been saying since June 2017 about Monero made a lot of sense so now he's all bullish on Monero! lamo

send some donations if you can afford it, thanks and enjoy his BS reports

Link to FREE report: https://www.dropbox.com/s/z8lv5hzdwz2llv4/ALTA_2018_MarchCrypto.pdf?dl=0
Clif's Previous Reports: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/9iomuaf0usoh9qz/AAAAH7TbWmQ51r0oVc8uj0vta?dl=0%EF%BB%BF&lst=
BTC Donations address: 16vmCDRH5VqzJrGv5vwfBh3y5QFfut6zAS
LTC Donations: LdT7GGBTbfbssc1zu4KPSEKNyURM8Bf78f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64