Pillar Project - Pre-sale sold out in 40mins !! DO NOT SEND ETHER

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

black-bg-logo-150x150.jpg

Just a short note to let you know that I received an email stating that the PRE-SALE is SOLD OUT

I like the look of this coin and the ethics; I have now bought.

If you weren't lucky enough to get in on the pre-sale it's not long until the main sale which starts on Saturday.

https://pillarproject.io/

Please be careful of any scammers and phishing.

Fingers crossed they get what they want and we'll be up and running.

I am @silverdroneman and happy to be a member of #steemsilvergold. If you like this post, then please resteem, up vote and follow me, along with the other members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65