What should beginners do in crypto trading ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi ! If I knows about crypto trading and some famous websites of trading like bittrex, ku coin, binance, iq options, expert option, trade, finq etc and also about crypto currencies e.g bitcoin, etherum, litecoin etc, also know the trading graph. Only with this knowledge and having no experience, so what should I do first to make some cash ? Should I invest or not ? where should I invest ? which site offers minimum investment plan and easy & fast withdraw ? Your suggestions will be taken into consideration and highly appreciable!! :)crypto-currency-trading-investing.jpg

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8719.80USD

hi friend. tell me the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45