FROM Paypal to Bitcoin Money TransfersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you want to use Paypal to make your Bitcoins purchases instead of using your bank account or credit card then please don't use VirWox unless you want to give away 25% of your money.

I am learning about Cryptos and I am currently using Coinbase and others for my transactions but was looking for one that allows getting cash out of my Paypla Credit account for purchase of Bitcoin and VirWox didn't work.

Maybe it will work for others purpose but not for getting Bitcoin, please don't use them. On top of all this they said the transactions is going to take 48 hours for them to manually send me the Bitcoin to the Bitcoin address I provided.

It was smart that I just tried to transfer a very small amount just to test their service and from this point it is an account I will be using again. I am sorry for those that only have this option.

If anyone knows of a exchange that allows you to buy Bitcoin with Paypal Credit not Paypal Creditcard please let me know.

If you like this post, please follow @sigraves and UP Vote. Good luck in the Crypto world. :)

Sort:  

Hello and thank you for info. I did try VirWox and had bad experience with them also so not using them anymore.

They made me feel like I was lost and then I find out I was not the problem. jajaja Thanks for letting me know I am not alone. :)

Hallo, We have an interesting project on
money transfer, take a look please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46