Sort:  

me total opposite had a bed factory which I jacked in last year too much headache manufacturing chilled for a while then decided to look into this put a bit of money in and see what happens. I have just gone for a few alt coins for the future like cardano, substratum, ncash then some of the staking platforms and a few cloudmining like hashflare think that's a waste of time oh well you live and learn. so overall never been in to computers, internet the rest of it so having to learn at this age everything becomes a bit slower my nephews are early teens and they run rings around me lol anyway keep up the good work and if you have any tips be sure to share love a gamble lol
My overall target is because I'm muslim not heavily practicing but know the rights and wrong and believe god is the judge of everything they can try controlling whatever they want but they cant control nature, so to try educate people that we are all the same in essence no matter what religion fundamentals are the same and this constant bullshit I hear from the media yet Islam is still the fastest growing religion so they not winning. I always ask this one question if ISIS al Qaeda whatever actually exist why don't they ever attack Israel the sworn enemy? why do they only kill muslims? simple question really but no answer

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71