Mining Rig profitability with Nicehash Latest.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nicehash has been back for few days now and ever since it's back I'm having great profits from it. I have my 2 1050ti mining 24x7. Before I used to get around $2 max per day but now I'm getting $4 and more per day. I had great experience mining other altcoins while nicehash was gone. I was lucky enough to withdraw my bitcoins before it went down the next day.
I plan on continuing with nicehash as they will have altcoins as payout option very soon. So let's hope for the best
Follow me if you are interested as I'll be posting regularly about it and keep you guys updated
image
image

Sort:  

I am also using Nicehash. They are allowing bitcoin transfers to coinbase with no fees!

Yes that's really very good. No fee sounds good always but my country doesn't have coinbase yet. I'm waiting for altcoins payout as it will really help small miners.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by siddharth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44