KuCoin :- A decentralized exchange with referral bonusessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello guys. I came to know about this new exchange called KuCoin. It's DECENTRALIZED. I know it was at hype but I didn't knew why. Now when I have searched it I found it very good. Its good things are as follows :-

  1. It's DECENTRALIZED.
  2. It have referral bonuses.
  3. It have its own coin KCS which gives profit of trading happening on platform.
  4. It's btc withdrawal fees is just 0.0005 btc which is a lot less than other exchanges
  5. It's only exchange which is accepting new registrations at the moment.
  6. It have some new coins too which are not on known exchanges.
    So by these reasons I say it's the best bet for now as well as for future.

If you decide to open an account please consider my link for your sign up. It will help me out too.
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7KRhhr

images.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44