$20 Give - Aways! Resteem! Don't fall for the Scammer!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Folks! Resteem this post as much to spread awareness about this scam run in India and some other countries by this guy!

In my last post I introduced the community to a possible "to be" scammer. I got through this website: http://studyblockchain.org/ which again is a new venture. So you buy a copy of the ebooks at $27 and get crypto currency worth $20 as a cashback.

Lucrative but are the ebooks worth the spend to read. I guess not, I have not yet read any of it but I have listened to the author who barely can speak the language in which the books are written.

If you want to check out the details, visit: http://studyblockchain.org/

I am not sure what you see this at, but looking at this and knowing what stupidity this guy is doing, there was only LOL that came from me!

Screen Shot 2017-07-04 at 12.04.10 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45