Sort:  

u look at swapping portion of btc to USDT or DGD

*do your own research first =)

Yeah well I don’t really trust USDT right now so DGD seems to be a good option. But DGD seems to still be volatile right now... i’ll check it out.

yeah USDT on tension now better be safe =)

Well, I just exchanged to USDT... so I hope it’s not a scam...

best would be converting to fiat, but if you assets are in altcoin exchange like binance, the transaction fee and the selling them for fiat pair exchange fee will apply. And same apply when you going back into it again. Converting to USDT with lower exchange fee maybe better and the ability to go back in again when opportunity presents without waiting for the transfer. Ultimately you have to consider your own opinion of the market going ahead, does it outweighs the short term fee and effort

Good luck =)

Thanks alot!

I'm not making any decisions on alts just yet. The only trades I'm looking at are the following:

If BTC bounces at $8k, I'll enter a position, sell at reversal around $9.5 or just below, and then short it as I feel it's got another leg down, maybe to $6.5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71