You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the term "bubble" is a bubble itself

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I do think that it is true that the amount of Bitcoin ‘bubbles’ is growing, and that a lot of the bubble theory is FUD. Though this thinking is based in reality, when a FOMO rush overextends an investment to its limit, and then it crashes down as people sell on a correction. But unlike the .com boom and the tulip bubble, Bitcoin isn’t based on a physical entity. This means that Bitcoin has nothing to overextend above, because it isn’t grounded by something that has an actual value, such as tulips or .com companies. This means that it cannot be so highly overpriced as tulips and .com companies were.

And one tip, you can style your posts so that “Conclusion” is a header, like this:

This is a header.

You can find a styling guide here.

Note that I am an investor in Bitcoin, though, so this is a biased response. I recently posted about my prediction for Bitcoin to go to $50,000 here.

@shredz7

Sort:  

Thanks for reply, I agree with you. The style option wasn't available...I wonder why. I faced sometimes a problem with writing articles...maybe it's upon my browser settings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46