This is why Everything has Dropped

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

South Korea is trying to impose more regulatory laws on crypto trading. They want to ban the creation of anonymous crypto accounts and "closing virtual coin exchanges" per their justice ministry.

In my opinion, this dip was bound to happen and presents a buying opportunity; a similar "scare" like this happen with China when BTC was at $5,000.

https://uk.reuters.com/article/uk-southkorea-bitcoin/south-korea-to-impose-additional-regulatory-curbs-on-cryptocurrency-trading-idUKKBN1EM05K

Sort:  

Bitcoin 2x will save us all! The fork is nearly here and it's going to moon! You'll have plenty of dip to buy your ancient shitcoin core after that!
good post

Interesting guess I’ll keep buying at these prices

@showtime24 thanks for putting this together and the reminder on China. I reblogged this as I thought it was super complete. Cheers!

Ya I personally bought some more crypto, Christmas keeps on giving :) thanks!

Time to buy the dip...

Yes sir! I'm buying some more Steem and LTC

Can’t wait to see what the prices rebound to when cryptos evade South Korea as they did China!!

Yup, scare tactics - they'll just move somewhere else.

You can’t shut down the voice of the people.

xrp seems to be plowing through- fucking xrps

Yeah, it's going to be integrated soon on Coinbase so naturally there will be more buyers to drive the price up.

Hello colleague @showtime24, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I would like to invite you to follow me on my page @emmanuel250998 where I will be uploading every day the latest news about the world of cryptocurrencies. I also invite you to vote for my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/nitial-coin-offers-have-raised-more-than-usd6-billion-dollars

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings from Venezuela ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47