You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin price prediction from Sam & Son

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Very cute. Enjoy your break with your family. Esteban is cute, but the relaxed, affectionate nature of your relationship is a beautiful thing indeed. Enjoy, cultivate and my hats off to you for taking time off yo enjoy these years. They will never come again. I am green with envy but the joy of your happiness makes mine a happy envy. I will enjoy the rest of my day through my honest appreciation of this short interlude.
Take Care 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦😊
@shortsegments

Sort:  

I am grateful to steemit (and particularly @canadian-coconut) for giving me the chance to work from home, which as a filmmaker, I never did before. These years are the most important of all for children because their characters are cemented, but I can assure you it will never stop being anything but fun. Even when he is 20 years old (assuming he is still living with us) we will still dance to loud music every morning before breakfast and spend the day playing together ;)

Life is an endless game my friend, for all of us if we choose. So, no need to be envious when you have your own fun to be getting on with 😄