Why Did The Market Fall?, Bitcoin Will Hit $36,000 And Ethereum Futures Launch

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This Mt. Gox situation has gone from redunk to redunkiless....seriously man, I read the actual court order that stated the trustee Kobayashi could do NOTHING until sept when the next court hearing will occur. This leads me to believe and wonder if this selloff is indeed really happening. I know that wallet address is somewhere around. Can we get verification that this sell-off is actually happening? Another 8,000 sold which leaves how many? I’m so sick of hearing about this I honestly have blocked much of it out.....


This is good in the long run. No single person should hold that kind of amount, the more people buys hes coins the better for the stability and economy. Personally I'm not going to cash out mine for nasty corrupt fiat anyway. I'm gonna spend it when crypto is the norm in the future

Shidt am thankful bro. I bought another litecoin today round $138. Weak hands bro; got paid, market fell, I bought. I stay buying. $26 here, $100 there. I can't seem to hold on to my cash.

This is off topic but, can anything stop Nuls?! I've been waiting for this coin to dip but the last 2 sell offs we had, it's either of the coin that has gained the most or the second most. Check the markets, it's up over 10%. It's doing better than REP even though that was just listed to Binance today.

To everyone below: prices aren’t low. Crypto isn’t cheap. It is still expensive. 75% bought too late and too high, think about it. Please take a look what neo’s price was on 1/1/2017 lol then you will know what I mean. Or litecoin. Or ethereum;-). And then see the current prices. Ask yourself whether or not the prices are high or low. Lol.

Hey man don’t stop doing what your doing. I listen to your updates every day on the way to work and Home. You make a difference in my life so please keep on keepin on man. Thank you.

The mount gox trustee is telling a hundred of his friends how to play the Futures Market.. we had so much good news and good stuff going for us leading up to consensus and then he shorts Bitcoin and sells off 8000 coins and makes even more. We definitely need some rules and regulation

Good job. I like your videos, especially when you re taking your time. I'm able to process what you say. I have a 45 minute drive in the morning. Just keep it under 45! Maybe you can pump out another video around 2pm Pacific standard time. Lol. I'll share my wallet for my valuable input. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Nice post. I agree....I'm tired of hearing about it too. You asked for the address to the Mt Gox wallet. Someone posted all the relevant addresses here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@workin2005/fud-alert-major-selloff-might-be-coming

Hopefully they get rid of the remaining coins over the counter and not on exchanges. You're exactly right...no one should have this much power.

Thanks for that link....I’ve been looking for those addresses.

Thanks for the info.

Great post...resteemed and followed.

thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50