CRYPTO: "NO TRADE ZONE!" CRYPTOCURRENCY,BITCOIN,LITECOIN,ETHEREUM,XRP RIPPLE,TRON TRX,EOS,BTC NEWS

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Crypto, Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Tron (TRX), Cardano (ADA), EOS (EOS) & More Altcoins Trading Future Coin Price News 2018!

Sites I use for Crypto / Cryptocurrency include: Coinmarketcap, Coinbase, Bittrex, Binance, Bitfinex, Bitmex, GDAX, Kraken, Gemini & more!
Crypto Kirby bro I love your channel man. I was just gonna say that I honestly wouldn't be shocked if we didn't break 12,000 this year. But next year I can see alts and BTC hitting ATH's. What do you think sir? Thanks for the fire videos

But Kirby no trade zone? Why not buy Tron? Bitcoin is going to the moon! Trading those crap coins you don’t know what you’re talking about!!!! 85000 to the moon !!! Lol I read this stuff all the time! People out there really believe it too! Keep up the good work! It’s informative and helpful!! Thanks!!!

Meh I made some good money buying btc and others under 8k. Dumped them around 8400 except a little zcash I'm holding long term. But now we at least a couple days off. I agree...no trades! Wait for the golden opportinities!!! That's where you'll make the good money.
You can't go off the 2 previous RSI's Kirby. This market is different than the last time. The insiders say the lightning network has changed the game. And big money is coming to save the day. Nevermind, the coach just benched me. 😋
Summed up well... But I want to add to me the market is going to dip... People are pulling out of alts to btc. BTC isn't going up volume is going down price is on a cliff edge only needs a push and it will drop hard.
Good stuff Kirby. I feel the same way and have done for months. I just don't feel it's been ready to take off yet. It's just a gut feeling. There's no mass hype and hysteria around and a fair bit more manipulation these days.
Something you said made me laugh, because I've also seen on social media that the ones that seem to shout the loudest, i.e "Moon moon moon" or "FUD" and "Shill" are exactly the ones that only have $75 invested and expect to be retiring next week off of it. I saw a guy on Bitcointalk a few weeks back who was absolutely distraught that his $45 investment was down 25%. But hey, who knows ..... maybe he lives somewhere where that's a shit load of money. I dunno. Either way, he was making a lot of noise about it and demanding the devs do more and the company must do more marketing to "Send it to the moon as soon as possible".
I hate to say it, but the typical online mentality of many crypto investors out there is extremely immature.

Keep up the great work Kirby. People hate the truth, but they need to hear it.

EOS is 11 days away from its mainnet launch, when it will leave the Ethereum network and fire up its own blockchain. Eos Has a lot of ethereum do you think they Will dump all of iT and the price of ether Will collapse?
Geez peeps. Do the math. XRP, TRX. So overbought and everyone weighing down the bandwagon. There are so many amazing projects that arent overpopulated like disneyland. Do some research and get out of your lane a bit. LOL!

Disclaimer: The content covered in this video is NOT investment advice. I’m NOT a financial adviser. These are only my own personal opinions, ideas, tutorials, charts, technical analysis, insights and price prediction. Always do your own research and only invest solely based on your own findings and personal judgement. Deciding to Invest in and Buy Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Tron (TRX), Cardano (ADA), EOS (EOS) And all other Crypto/Bitcoins/Altcoins or ICO/ICOs is extremely high risk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63