Bitcoin Short term Little update!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Little Short term update.
First we need to break again this green(6284) and hold that area before break light blue if that happened target is 6524$.
If don't break this green area and bounce down my target is 6000$
btcbrat.jpg

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is only my personal thought.It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.I only want to share my thought with you.

With respect's Crypto Rado!

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

First we need to break again this green(6284) and hold that area before break light blue if that happend target is 6524$.
It should be that happened instead of that happend.

Can you do an analysis in bytecoin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67