Bitcoin Custom Bollinger Band Analysis for last 2 weeks

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So as we can see everytime when it reach to yellow line of lower my custom Bolinger btc bounced to middle of bolinger or to upper green zone.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is only my personal thought.It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.I only want to share my thought with you.

With respect's Crypto Rado

Sort:  

You should post a donation address eth or btc

That is good idea,but i don't want the people think i'm here to take their money.I earning money from trading,and also i'm here to help as much as possible. But maybe i will post a donation adress.Thanks for suggestion man i appreciate it!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23