Bitcoin 2 Pottential Scenario!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin Pottential action there we have 2 scenario so what you think guys?! :) red or green!? btspottential moving.jpg

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is only my personal thought.It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.I only want to share my thought with you.
With respect's Crypto Rado

Sort:  

It will go up to $25.000
Love bitcoin!
Resteemed

Yeah around 30k this year.But we cant go jump line up to 25k :D we need riding waves to 25k :) So there is chance 50%-50% for both scenario! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54