My first earnings through staking DavorCoin on Davor.io

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Planetarians,

it isn't much but I just received a tiny amount of earnings through staking a bit more than 4 DavorCoin on Davor.io. <- Please use this link to register and be part of my affiliate team if you like the shla-rafia style.

Yesterday I watched a video where a man interviewed Julien from DavorCoin, one of the three anonymous owners. He is very much the same smooth and friendly and great person as heimindanger. I can't stress enough how much I like people who are friendly, talkative and natural. Doesn't matter where they are from.

Ah, the screenshot:

1514721797426.jpg

That's all for now. Soon i have to leave the Tapas bar here because people will come for eating and they need the table. understandable.

Sort:  

nice post.

thx, please come backagain

Nice one. Never heard of it, so looking into it now. Thanks @shla-rafia. :)

Cool, let's hope it won't break :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67