What Cryptocurrencies Are? All The Information You Need To Know About Cryptocurrencies(BITCOIN)#1

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemains, I am Your New Friend @shivi2244. I Hope That You Remember Me From My Last Post on Steemit.

If You Don't Then Checkout This Link:-https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shivi2244/hey-steemians-im-your-new-friend-introduceyourself-post-1

So,Today I will Tell You All The Information About Cryptocurrrencies That You All Need To know About Cryptos.
est 1995.png

  • WHAT IS A CRYPTOCURRENCY?

A Cryptocurrency is A Digital Assest Designed To Work As A Medium Of Exchange Between Traders On the Internet.It is A Kind of Digital or Virtual currency.
It Uses Strong Cryptography To:-

  • Secure The Financial Transactions
  • Verify The Transfers of Assets
  • To Control The Creation of Additional Units

It uses Decentralized Control Which Means It Does Not Centralize Under Any Government.The Decentralized Control of Each Cryptocurrency works Through Distributed Ledger Technology Like Blockchain Which Serves Public Financial Transaction Database.


  • FIRST CRYPTOCURRENCY MINNED

The First Cryptocurrency was Minned in 3 January 2009 It was Minned or Created By A Developer Named Satoshi Nakamoto.

And He Minned About 980,000 bitcoins of His Own.

  • This Was A Breif Information About Cryptocurrencies. I Hope You Liked it.

*PLEASE FOLLOW,UPVOTE,RESTEEM AND JOIN THE COMMUNITY.

**PART #2 COMING SOON......

@Shivi2244
@moneyguruu
@hiroyamagishi
@steemitblog

Sort:  

very important article for beginners

I have voted you, pls upvote me as well.

My question is how crypto is created as I also want to create my coin .... ?

Crypto is created by crypto minning with the help of GPU. Stay tuned for a detailed article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20