Bitcoin Segwit Event and Suggestions invited from Experts - Please help

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Dear Friends,

We all know that on 1st August there will be some bitcoin event coming in

It may be either hardfork or soft fork

I am not a technical person so with this post I seek help from technology experts.

In this scenario of BTC event coming up on 1st August , 2017 what we suppose to do?

1- whether we should convert all our bitcoin to fiat currency?

2- or we have to sell our bitcoin

3- or we have to keep our btc as it is and wait for the positive outcome of this event

Dear bitcoin experts I request all of you to drop down your comment and let me know the further course of action

This responses will help so many new bies like me to understand what we have to do to avoid big losses

Thanks in advance
Shivani

Sort:  

I am doing it all, buying, holding selling.. the lot..keep earning btc and coins, never ends.

Many people are promising doubling of the price and that's just like a minimum what may happen.
My opinion is the price will grow, cause of all this agio around SegWit and price for crypto-currencies. But my expectation is SegWit will solve the problem of slow transactions and huge fees, because the number of people is just growing and the situation doesn't becoming better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33