Thank You Steemit!! | Trezor Talk | BTC Update

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I opened my steemit today and saw that in a weeks time I have already accumulated $22.00 just by talking about bitcoin and what interests me!

Also, I talk about my trezor that I just got, along with an update about when I plan on buying my next batch of bitcoin and why I'm choosing to wait a little while before purchasing.

Thanks to everyone who has supported my videos in any way! I hope that sometime in the near future i will be able to give some BTC back to the people who have helped my channel grow, because I truly appreciate it! So stay tuned and keep supporting me and maybe you will be one of the few who gets a good chunk of bitcoin from me (:

Sort:  

I am happy for your success and can't wait to see the advice you give. Since I am new I have a lot to learn from you, shiff, and others. Happy trails! - Hansenator

Thanks @hansenator for the support! If you have any questions you feel I may be able to answer, feel free to ask me and I'll do my best to help you out!

Thanks! Will do.

I used to keep 1BTC on my iPhone, so that it was handy and easy to access on short notice. I now only keep 100mBTC on it. Imagine that... a world where the value of your money goes up while your holding it. I first bought into BTC at $80 CAD and keeping 1BTC on my phone did not feel like much of a security risk. Today its trading at $2614.00 CAD. Thats more than my house payment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33