I'm Getting So Many People Into Bitcoin And I Love It!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So far (After countless hours of explaining the benefits of Bitcoin) I've gotten my brother, my dad, girlfriend and two friends to buy into Bitcoin! The best part about it, they've taken the initiative to learn about it and the EPIC blockchain technology that it runs off of! My point here is, that I believe we should all try and get at least one person into the cryptoworld and let them make their OWN decision on what to do with these platforms. This is how Bitcoin and the crypto-space gets big, this is what will increase the value of our bitcoin and push freedom back into our society. Not only are you increasing your wealth, but you're helping the world accept a new type of advanced technology that can and WILL benefit EVERYONE! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37