You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't expect anyone to lie!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

They can drive you around the bend, the never admit reality crew, the deluded.
And it is because they put all their faith and trust in the sinking ship. Reality is simply not for everyone, just take a look outside.

-)

Sort:  

i don't think crypto is a sinking ship, it is fluctuating and we need to understand the rules and its behaviour

I am not talking about all crypto, I am talking about the (good?) ship steemit, stink et al.

I maybe see things different to you, I am not sold on the whole thing, though happy for the pleasure with regards to meeting "some" of the people on here.

I would not buy a bad apple, I am not buying into stinc.

i like and adopt steem's idea.
even with down to deep prices, it's still way better than orthodox rivals 😉

You will go a long way on here then, just play tag another believer, they love to play tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32