Crypto Merchandise & Gifts For All

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all together,

Since crypto changed many lives to the better, a lot of people spread the crypto love everywhere. So I created a crypto merchandise shop for those who love these currencies as much as I do and I already got awesome feedback on reddit for this. After deducting the costs for shop, products and shipping there is no considerable margin left, but I like to see other people supporting cryptocurrencies.

The shop is called: Crypto Temple

Don't be afraid of the free Bitcoin. I offer it for free to get some traffic to the site. However, you only have to pay the shipping costs.

What are your suggestions for improvement or desired products?
Let me know so I can keep working on it.

Best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46