You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Micro-Elliott Wave Counts Point to $7,965

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I always like to watch twitter and read the articles for EW sentiment readings and i haven't seen it this bearish since I've started trading cryptos..it could go longer but i like the slow methodical decline this last month..it shows me that the large players are slowly accumulating ...the order books confirm this as well

Sort:  

Just check older charts. It's actually normal for the cryptomarket to drop at the beginning of the year because of the Chinese New Year. Just check my last article. I have put some reasons and charts in it. So totally correct, it's time to buy the dips^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42