You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: A Fourth Repeat of Fractal???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yeah i totally agree bat...I'm going to struggle with EOS because i see it as a potential ETH.2...if the investment community including hedge funds consider this fact, we could see a $200-400 EOS in the next 6-12 months...we would all be wealthy.......BUT, like you said, the smart money may dump it...i have a strange feeling it will thrust after the mainnet launch after a slight deep setback as a counter intuitive move by the large players....EOS seems like one of the most interesting projects considering the success of Dan's other 2 projects Steemit and Bitshares...that's why I'll only be liquidating a small portion....lol

Sort:  

Good advice my friend ! I'd take $400 EOS although I probably should have bought way more than I did lol I'm also hoping BTS rides the coat tails of EOS and sees a parabolic move up. I know Haejin said $300+ Long term but in all honesty if it $15 by the end of the year I'd be a very happy man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43