Will Bitcoin carry on up from here or is it time for a pullback?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It looks like there's some resistance on the Bitcoin chart and I noticed the price hit the point of the previous triangle. I would like to be more bullish on Bitcoin but I can't help thinking that the problem with Tether needs to be sorted out before there can be a huge rally. This is just my observation, not financial advice, I'm usually wrong :)

19.2.18 btc.jpg

Sort:  

I think these are times when the nerves of people are put to the test. Either move your investment to another coin, or hang in there and see what happens. Each month brings new waves on the market and I am curious of what will happen next. Nice post.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin10080.900$-9.5%2.33%
USDTTether1.007$0.62%0.18%

Battock proved a lot of times that even with a big drop it's going back a lot of critics ... My opinion hold the backbone of the Crippo currencies

It is hard to predict, but some are still looking for a correction all the way to the 5k before we see a break through. So many influential factors including SK, China, and even the stock market (you noticed it started tanking around the same time.) looks like its not sure yet what it wants to do lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82