You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I tripled my balance in 7 days trading crypto (+186%)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Interesting but I don't think I would pay for an app. I prefer buying coins that I think are good value and holding them. I had a small investment in Steem but that's up around 600% in a few months. It could be much more this time next year. ICO's are another interesting option, pick the right ones and I think it can be more lucrative than trading.

Sort:  

I think trading and investing require completely different strategies. As a trader you want to use all the tools available to discover the right markets to trade now based mostly on chart information, as an investor you want to do your research in coins that you have an interest in, by searching for information not only found in the charts. I believe a good balance between trading and investing will be very lucrative and may be safer than purely investing or purely trading.

Good point, some people don't want to waste time trading.

In purpose of getting altcoins, you can always use the app to get a cheaper price, buy altcoin, wait until it grows higher and then sell just enough to get your money back and rest of altcoin stays in your pocket as profit and you can wait few months till it worth 600% more.

This way your 5% profit from single trade could become 30% or more with time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71