You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Biggest Regret

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I remember when I first looked at Bitcoin, it was around $1 but I didn't buy any because it seemed too risky :) Then when it was $100, I bid for a Bitcoin miner on ebay and was outbid. I should of tried again but I just gave up. Then I ended up finally buying some when it was almost $5k. I don't feel bad about it now though. There's nothing I can do to change the past and it's a good lesson for the future. Had I bought at $1 or mined at $100, I would probably of sold too early and that would be worse.

Sort:  

Haha yeah man I hear you. Keeping my Bitcoin wasn’t even a thought in my head. All I was thinking about was the short term gain 🤦🏽‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44