A crypto lottery where you can never lose!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I recently came across this website which is exactly what the title says. It’s a lottery where you can never lose. The way it works is, you put some crypto into the pool and enter the lottery. The site shows you clearly what your chances are.

pool.webp

I have deposited the DAI stablecoin here and I believe you can only put stable coins is this app. Once the lottery drawing is done they let you know if you have won or lost. The winner gets all the winnings but the losers get their money back!

I think the way they are able to do this is that they take all our crypto and put it in an interest account and they pay out the interest they earned during that period to the winners.

I think it’s a pretty phenomenal concept where no one loses money and still has a chance to win big. The website is also very popular where people have deposited I believe more than 300k of crypto. It’s definitely a must try for all crypto enthusiasts.

Let me know what you guys think!

https://www.pooltogether.us/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51