Is Bitcoin REALLY The Crypto Of The Future

in #bitcoin6 years ago


I am shocked when I take to the streets of Iran and ask Iranians what they think of Bitcoin. Let me know what you think.

For more on bitcoin, visit:
www.leadingtrader.com/bitcoinwebinar


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The worst video you've created.

Experiment fine. But ask at least 100 people!

That was very interesting but you should have asked some more people

Great video Alessio! Iran I think is so misunderstood - Americans think everyone in the ME are bad people - what a load..... I was amazed that he knew of crypto - this stuff may change the world economy, especially with the US heading to a recession, who knows what may happen as a result. Great vid and look forward to more from Iran. Thank you

Nice video. Thanks for sharing. Enjoy your time in Iran 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37