NEXT Crypto Coins To Invest In!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

There are MANY alt coins that are totally worth investing in and I will help show you some that I have found and why I think the price will be going up. I'm going to start it off by showing some coins with a bit of a history lesson for each one and show you why the price is going up and when to buy!

Dash (DASH) Dash is a alt coin that has been on the market since February 2014, as it being a fairly old coin the price has gone up lots over the years and even more RIGHT NOW! On May 27th 2017 the price of 1 Dash coin was at $100 USD since then the price has gone up 12x that amount and is currently at $1,244 USD. The graphs made for Dash have all been a fairly constant increase over time with very little dips.

Ink (INK) Ink is an alt coin that is new to the bitcoin markets and hit the markets around November 20th 2017. since then the price has about gone up 500% in a few weeks. The price for 1 Ink is just about $1 USD. Newer alt coins that start at a lower price tend to easily jump up and down in prices since a few cents or dollars can double or triple your money. Ink does seem promising for the coming future and I do recommend looking further into it yourself.

Einsteinium (EMC2) Einsteinium hit the markets early November 2017 and has went from about 14 cents to about $2.60 USD in the matter of 2 and a half weeks. The price has dropped about a dollar and is probably going to keep going up after the small drop.

I'm only going to stick with these 3 for today and can post more with more information if wanted. Please comment anyone opinion you have whether its tips for me or telling me about a new coin to look into I want to hear your feedback! I also want to hear what you want to know about next, how to find new crypto currencies, more coins that should go up in the future, or even what to look for when trying to find a good coin to put some money into.
you feel like donating Bitcoin or Etherium please do so, every little bit helps me bring new information that could help you place you make more money and helps me test around with some of that money to show you how to use it in the best ways possible.

BTC: 3NHsCm3KqDGxSiwvuHyC3MxzDrtf2x7vAL

ETH: 0x46b7b00f8e8275951b1105ff56092bbd70506778

Sort:  

Einsteinium just hard forked today. Heads up.

going to increase.stable coin..

Wait, doesn't a hard fork create like a new coin? I'm still new to crypto, so I think I misunderstood what a hard fork is then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39