It's gonna be a Legend . BTC/USD + IEO+ MICROsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

IMG_20190102_212502_702.jpg

Hi. Guys. This is SH.

Since I was suffering from medical problems, I couldn't visit steamit for a while except last posting.

But I was keep analyzing and preparing for 2019 starting from October 2018.

After 2 months of analysis, I sent a letter to my VIPs through telegram about my final analysis on December 2018.

It was Micro exchange and I also invested most of my ETH and BTC that I had after sending a letter to my VIPs that "Since I analyzed and tried my best to find #1 project in over 150 Porjects, I believe that this is my second life chance. So I will invest all of my assets in micro which is one of the largest amount that I invested in 1 project in my whole life. "

Before I give a explain about Micro, I told them starting from December to put all of your assets as possible since I'm quite confident on my next call which I will invest largest amount in my whole life. So when I gave a micro call, most of my VIPs all around the world invested quite a lot since I said I believe it's my second life chance.

I'm so glad that more than 80% of my VIPs invested in micro exchange with their largest amount.

Micro exchange opens on January 10th 2019.

After my VIPs successfully participated and invested in Micro,
I was analyzing chart and preparing next move after Micro because I strongly believe Micro investing will be one of my best move in my whole life.
+gave call with IEO : Temco, Spin with strong recommendation (I also invested) and Qpora with few ETH for less.
But my main was Micro so I invested only 9 ETH in Spin, Around 50 ETH in Temco and over 300 ETH in Micro exchange.

I will leave links about those at the end.

I will come back soon after preparing for the next IEOs and next projects.

Happy New Year 2019.

I feel like 2019 seems to be the most important year in my life.
Starting with Micro exchange that invested most that opens on January 10 th 2019.

After investing in Micro exchange, I was keep working with analyzing charts in my own methods really hard.
What I uploaded on trading view for the first time shows everything and as you can see, results are fuking crazy and I'm sure this will be very helpful for you guys too.

I believe nothing is impossible when you try your best.
That's why I'm trying my best giving up lots of things and calling raise "All in " betting this time because I think I can say I tried my best on late 2018 from October to December.
Now it's 2019. Thanks for believing me and I'm starting another game with myself to overcome my new limit on 2019.
Game has started. Thanks for becoming audience in this game.

Thanks,
SH

#Invested all of my $ after uploading this Trading view when Bitcoin was $3200 because this chart has been made after putting all of efforts that I could for the past 2 months.

  • Micro .

#Micro Exchange: https://www.micro.com.br/
#Trading View (You must check this for sure) :

  1. https://kr.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/urPuG4sQ/

https://kr.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/qf48uITo/

#Temco: https://temco.io/
#Spin : https://www.spinprotocol.io/

Sort:  

My New Korean blog: www.aboutsh.com

Hello @sh12eve12! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @sh12eve12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32