You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Segwit2x: Updated Code to be Released Tomorrow, Will This Address the Issues?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I always buy on the low lol...well I am usually with BTC no matter what since I got my Bitpay card, do need that real world usage and it is the BTC game for that one. I am sure in the end the users will win, if they don't pay attention to them then its worthless anyways

Sort:  

agreed! me too! haha! doesnt matter the market! ;D
btw... are you happy with you bitpay card? Im reasearching for the best one on the market but still cant choose witch one!

All honesty Bitpay has been great, I tried a few options and they seem the most fair. Never encountered a problem as of yet. Been using it now about a month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81