You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I No Longer Fear Bitcoin Dips On Saturday.....BTC Is Just Drunk As Usual

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for that confidence, I think sometimes like I was saying to another friend not but a minute ago, I can be my worst critic lol. I feel I am still at a stage of finding my voice and figuring what works and doesn't. Overall though I am building real friendships and connections which can go a long way more than just trying to sell my work I believe. I am determined to go to the top but only as long as I bring up many with me lol...rather it be a group effort

Sort:  

Yes it is the journey that really counts. I even see it on one bank's advertisement, that I find so true and well meaning. Real and long term wealth are relationships not just physical assets.

So true, connections, relationships, bonds is what drives long term wealth, if we step on people and go for it in a corrupted immoral way, its with no meaning and won't last long. I want it for life, and see others achieve the same thing. Amazing that came from a bank commercial lol...maybe some of them get it now a days lol

Yeah this commercial bank knows about long term planning... hahaha

lol...a banker that doesn't understand long term investments is a banker you should run from lol. Not all banks are bad. I was with a thing called SIMPLE Banking, not anymore due to moving fully on crypto but they were actually decent...online style banking with no real fees on anything. Its rare but a few of them out there do try to keep it beneficial to users.

What I mean for the long term is the real succession planning, not just on his lifetime but his legacy after. :)

I agree, we need to do this here so future generations can have a way better option towards their future. I want my kids to not have to grow up in such mass oppressions like we have had to endure. Freedom, real and true freedom and peace for our kids

That's awesome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71