You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Online Detective #1 Bitconnect Is it a Scam?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

have you ever done daytrading???? anyway in day trading there are penny stocks... Maybe watch the movie "Boiler Room" might help explain better than I can.. ANyway.. these stocks ill lie and say they have the best thing coming out ever.. Medicine , products, contracts.. etc... SO what does a person do.. invest... more and more people invest.. rising the price of the stock.. now the guy that sales or gets out the curtain is pulled back.. He is Happy with the stock (ME in my example of pulling $80 out) but the poor sucker who puts his all in and loses it because it's found that this stock, (or website) is nothing but a closet in south side New Jersey.... is left with nothing.... So would you put 20K in? Can I be sure its a scam.. no hell I could be wrong... but more than likely I'm right... with my experience with stocks.. and how actual businesses function... I'm willing to bet I'm right... but Im going to make a lil money along the way with out risking a large amount of my capitol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52