Sort:  

No i only ever use my ipad mini Picture 2.jpg what makes me think it was a bot is the transactions being the same

@cryptoiskey..Before I get to excited.... 1. That notification at the beginning of your video... Is that the first notification you received about someone else logging into your account? If not could you give me the info on that notification? Or is that your notification of you logging in? I looked up the Ip and found a location in Cali but that might be you (see you from Cali) If its the 1st notification you got about the hack... then you have a trojan on a system and they have a backdoor on one of your computers in your house... i traced the IP shown in the video... thats why i ask

no that was me showing i logged in....the 4 withdraws had alredy been made before i logged in, so maybe Bittrex can track them somehow

damn it... :/ never got a notification for that login? the hackers login? hmm that makes it even weirder

perhaps the hacker deleted the email notification

Possibly it was email - so email was hacked.

@cryptoisky - thats what im thinking... with Google Authority.. Im thinking if someone got my google account they could get the same 2FA codes that I get if they downloaded the program... (I'm gonna do a test of it)

@cryptoisky Yes In Google Account Settings you can simply change you phone 2 factor Authentication to new phone..If you are not using same 2 factor authentication is not using to open Gmail Account (At least through SMS)

That is why I use different email service because 2FA is on Google authenticator.

kingscrown, I am counting on you to get to the bottom of this! You are one of the most esteemed members here.

exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86