Sort:  

In a world where everything is going digital it only makes sense digital money is next, also a reason we need to support startups like Viva, companies that have a vision of making it mainstream and easily accessible and easy to spend, one of the biggest problems I see even on here is people trying to actually spend their steem, converting crypto to cash is still too technical a thing for the average Joe but if you could just have a debit card like Viva plans to do that is linked to your crypto account making it simple and easy to spend is the next step to mass adoption

Did you purchase one of the crowns from Viva? I never pulled the trigger. I did not do enough DD to invest in it. The project seems very promising though

I did I read the white paper and was very impressed, their vision is quite extraordinary and one of the best I've seen yet, I really do hope it takes off and does well

I hope it does as well!

Just followed you by the way!

Followed back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57