You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Buy Bitcoin at Age 12 Years, Teenagers Succeed So Billionaire

in #bitcoin7 years ago

a lucky shot and very unexpected higher gain in bitcoin as ever was thought doesn't make you a genius at all.. it only makes you rich.. he followed his feeling which paid off. but you need to proof yourself over and over to be called succesfull... starting projects and company's with the money and reinvesting it is the most logical way as I see it since you have the capital to hire and attract the ones with the specific skills to do it ... I don't see this kid as a genius.. I see him more as a person thinking like a grown up more than others and he may had some advice too I mean 1000 dollar for a 12 year old seems a lot while it actually is 75% of what I need to pay each month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41