Sort:  

Its a good warning to always know what you're getting into before you buy, including your exit plan. I love weed, but hi on and adrenalin and weed is a great time to brainstorm investing ideas and terrible time to pull the trigger. Losing money sucks, but it is a form of tuition when learning to invest. Learn from every mistake and try to graduate as soon as possible!

Haha i love your profile pic. Looking Fire! Thanks for reading the article!

smoking that fire right now :)

whats your favorite strain? i personally prefer fruity

That pic is my current favorite indica, an ayahuasca purple pheno, also really love acdc and this blueberry cbd strain i have for cbd weed. Favorite Sativa ever is a super silver haze, which I need to get my hands on some seeds!

Sure do, & love to post pics of my plants !

As long as you walk away having learnt something then it is not a complete lost. Moving bitcoin around at the moment is not a good idea, as the transaction fees are too high. I think for each transaction it cost $22 usd.
I'm certain that with a bit more study, you will do well! Don't let this set back frustrate you. I hope that things for you, improve? I am absolutely certain they will!!!

thank you for your kind words sir! i will try to learn from my experience and i will surely do better in the future!

I'm so confident that you'll do well. I look forward to the day that you contact me here on steemit to say, "Guess what? I made a shit load of money!". That's the day you light up another Ganja and be at peace with the world. All the best buddy!

lol i never realized this site was full of potheads

Probably more than you realize

Congratulations @settingmind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36