Plan for investment in Crypto

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello,

My name is Dimitar Dimitrov and I'm from Bulgaria.

Not so long ago, I started reading for cryptocurrencies and different projects, the blockchain tehnology, tangle etc... and gues what I got hooked for this new tehnology. So my sallary here as a graphic designer is quite low for Europe which prevents me from investing and living as I would want to.

I get 400 Euro per month.

Let me tell you I'll be risking a lot, because I will get a loan from the bank of 5000 Euro to invest and buy. I know never invest more than you can lose, but I dont have anything and the only way to do something here in Bulgaria with this low sallary is this way.

riseofcrypto.jpg

So first

  1. I plan to buy 2 Antminer L3+ to farm LTC. From what I calculated the profit is quite High. It is better this way for me because I have 1 year+ before the next halving of the difficulty. So 1 antminer should get me roughly 700-800 $ if the current price for the LTC stays on this level. But from what I see from now on I expect it to grow in the coming year.

    2 Antminers L3+ ~ 2600-2900 euro with the power supply

With the rest of the money I plan to invest them in two projects that I see future

  1. EOS - In EOS I see big potential and realization and I saw what can be done from one of the people that are working on it.

So around ~1000 Euro in EOS.

https://eos.io/

eos-blockchain.png

  1. IOTA - No fees, quantium prottection and much more. Big potential. I read a lot and watched videos, explanations about it and im sold.

Around ~500 Euro in IOTA

https://iota.org/

iota_logo.png

  1. Around ~300 euro I will invest in genesis-mining. For there I have plan to re-invest every month till I get to a desirable place.

https://www.genesis-mining.com/

image.jpeg

There are more projects that I see big potential that I would like to invest but I have to choose. Im with limited resources and Im betting everything on those two. I dont care about the risk of losing the money in those investments it would worth it in the end. Even if I lose everything I can say I TRIED and will try again.

In the mean time I will start my own clothing line (unique design, something better than the current clothes that there are).
I will start in the beggining only with T-shirts, because of the limited resources. But in the very near future I will create sweaters, pants etc...

vector-main.png

You may call me crazy but I'm young and I can afford to lose. Better to try and lose than not try and just watch as everything goes in-front of me with missed opportunities. This new tehnology with cryptocurrencies I see as the future and a way to fix a lot of problems in the current world.

If I didnt started reading all day about cryptocurrencies and blockchain tehnology I would not have found this website.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Investing is not about " if you don't try, you lose". Investing is about risk management. Taking a loan is risky business, mining is complex and inherently risky due to price in investments and electricity / hardware failure/ etc. Perhaps this advice will not be taken positively, or perhaps will it make a positive change in your life, but I'll take the "risk".

Know the length of the loan, be prepared to pay it back if your venture fails, face that reality before you begin. Second, you've selected two investments IOTA and EOS that are very long term trades (several years). It would be wise to select investments that return a more stable and solid return short term to avoid not being able to manage that loan (BTC/LTC/ETH/XRP), or in other words top 5 coins with solid performance. Good luck in whatever you choose, and I hope it works out for you.

Thank you for your advice and dont worry I dont take anything negatively. Also about the risk of the loan Im prepared to pay it if everything fails. Also I know that EOS and IOTA are long term investment. Also this loan is very low risk for me, because they are not so much money and there is always work that will cover my monthly payments. Thats why I consider it safe from my perspective.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34