You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN PRICE - The Case for Buying, Selling and Holding Cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am holding. I did some moving back and forth when the BTC cash upswing happened. I ended up breaking even due to the crazy fees for BTC trades. The fees are unreal! Steem needs to be mass adopted due to the free and super fast transactions! Great post.

Sort:  

Thanks, I still remember how surprised I was when the fees became noticeable. It'll be awesome when the masses start adapting Steem!

Do you have any insights as to why SBDs have gone up so much?

I hear it has something to do with us being added to a South Korean exchange, either way, a nice little Christmas present for Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24