Jaxx wallet for Android experience

in #bitcoin7 years ago

lactofermented-mustard.jpg
I love the idea of Jaxx. Simple and easy to exchange coins from currency to currency all within your wallets in the app. I also like that they are a Canadian company.

I had a bad experience with a delayed trade from BTC to Golem. I reached out to Jaxx support and created a ticket. No response. I reached out again and no response. I have yet to hear from them.

I know there are security concerns with Jaxx from what I read so....

Do any fellow crypto enthusiasts have any advice for a better wallet for alt coins? What is the most reliable platform for trading?

Sort:  

I recommended Exodus on one of my posts if your interested read up on it and check it out. :) let me know what you think.

I will try it for sure and read up on it. Thanks!

i really enjoy using xodus wallet. it is very secure and it has shape shift as well. there is no mobile version of it yet so you would have it on your desktop/laptop. i think its great and it is really easy to use. it does not hold all the coins jaxx does and vice versa so that could be a problem. good luck.

Right on and thanks. I don't mind bailing on mobile to get a secure and reliable wallet with the ability to Shapeshift.

hi!!! didi you get any response of Jaxx or sign of your trade? yesterday the same happen to me 😂

My advice...move as quickly as you can to another wallet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71