Crypto #1: Trading Tools PT. 1 - June 2nd 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

June 2nd 2017
Crypto #1
Subject: Trading Tools PT. 1

Today I am debuting the first article in my weekly blog regarding Crypto. I originally thought about focusing on how to get started, I.E. buying your first coins, setting up an account on an exchange, but that's been covered half to death, so instead I am going to inform you all about another facet of crypto trading; analytics tools and bots. This post will be a little shorter than normal because there isn't that much to truly explain about the tool other than proof that it works, my personal experience, and the rundown of its features. (I will have to stay away from pictures of the proprietary material which I had to pay for, I'm sure there's something in the rules about me not giving away the stuffs for free)

So enough of this intro garbage, wheres the beef! You may be asking as you read these words, well to that person I say, give me like... Idk... 3 seconds to write this out. Today I would like to introduce you all to a service I found about a month ago, that aforementioned service is called Coindata.io an 'cliometric based' analytics website that tracks trading, buy walls, whales and so much more on both Poloniex and Bittrex (the main cryptocurrency exchanges if you did not know). Before I go on, I have to admit I googled what cliometric was, and to those who want to save 10 seconds of their lives for other things, here is what that means, Cliometry is the systematic application of economic theory, econometric techniques, and other formal or mathematical methods to the study of history". But back to my experience, upon seeing some other reviews, "I thought, hey why not get a subscription, it isn't even that much". So I got the 60 day sub, for a while I was a little skeptical, so, for the first couple days I just watched the predictions to see if they panned out, and to my surprise they did, the twitter bot and telegram bot where lightning fast, and because of its signal, I was able to take advantage of the Omni supermoon the other day on poloniex (if you dont know what I mean here it is, 4x the value of where I bought it)

I present to you TRUE INSANITY brought to you by some crazy whales
Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 11.21.05 AM.png

In any case here is a quick overview of their features, some of which could use some tweaking, others that are pretty damn cool.

Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 11.30.38 AM.png

In any case, I should fully disclaim that I have no connection to whoever made the software(I guess it's a website not an app unless you have an android, but whatever) I just think it is a sweet piece of tech that could help a lot of traders in the long run.

If you would like to join up, here is the link to the registration page: https://coindata.io/welcome/r/PZBB-JN8771
(I recommend you try the 10 day trial before you try the 60 day version, just in case you change your mind about it and all that, i.e. everyone's experience may vary)

As always thank you for reading and if you wish to get more weekly crypto trading tips and tools you can follow me!
Help me keep the caffeine tap on! Donations are happily accepted!
17kxfiXPJRGtw478FrNo4Nr9KwQXacUX8U (BTC)
Xjnu7uEDqbKz7vofKRJrvEBbu123VHSkq3 (DASH)
0xcD02a7968D80BC10c5a95ed535B468be776FB473 (ETH)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32