STEEMIANS, HOW TO MAKE $3000 EVERY MONTH ON FIVERR: TESTED AND PROVEN

in #bitcoin6 years ago

24337293_2080932735461982_1345605175_n.jpg

STEEMIANS, HOW TO MAKE $3000 EVERY MONTH ON FIVERR: TESTED AND PROVEN

For those who are not familiar with fiverr, Fiverr is a global online freelancing marketplace offering tasks and services, beginning at a cost of $5 per job performed, from which it gets its name. The site is primarily used by freelancers who use Fiverr to offer services to customers worldwide.

Fiverr.com has exploded as the premier source of micro outsourced services on the Internet. Thanks to a multi-million dollar advertising campaign, it is increasingly very hard to find people who haven’t at least heard of Fiverr. Not surprisingly, more and more businesses, both online and offline are using the services offered on Fiverr. As Fiverr’s ability to draw clients continues to explode, the good news is that there is more and more demand for whatever services you offer to the global market.

However, people still complain of not getting enough sales or no order at all even after doing what they should do to get sales. These people get frustrated and quits fiverr.

This could be due to a number of reasons such as not ranking your gig well, not delivering on time, not submitting custom offers, not writing custom offers well, poor gig description, wrong tags and other number of reasons caused by our ignorance.

I had been on fiverr for 5weeks without making a single sell till I got a course for $100 and it skyrocket my sales to $4000 every month after 2months. I made my $100 for course 2days after, but I am willing to offer it free to my fellow steemians. The course covered a lot and offered intricate expert knowledge on landing big sales no matter the services offer.

If you are on fiverr or you have heard of fiverr and wish to join the biggest freelancing site in the world to make big bucks to support yourself then you are reading the right article cause am ready to give out the course to anyone asking/interested. You can search for Gragoldphics on fiverr to find me. My gigs are featured on first page in logo design and graphics design generally

I have shared this course with my friends and associate and till date they cant stop thanking me because of the large bucks banging their account every single day. You too can earn big if you want.

To get this course all you have to do is upvote, resteem (so others can benefit too) and comment.

Please click to follow me to get my next article on "20 BEST UPVOTE ENHANCING TAGS TO HELP EARN BIG QUICKLY."

Sort:  

Doh I av had about fiver before but don't know the kind of service I could offer

I am writing an article on services you can offer right now, I will post it soon.Be sure to follow so you don't miss it.

You can offer anything on fiverr from writing to graphics designing and evening making a recording of yourself dance could get you hundred of bucks.

20 MOST SOUGHT FOR AND HIGHEST PAYING SERVICES ON FIVERR
will be out soon.

Congratulations.

wow for real????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50