3.6% DAILY GAIN for your Cryptos Investment?? Here is the tip!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Before starting, i'm not a financial advisor, this is for educational purpose only, do you own research before investing, especially with high risks plans. I'm not payed or endorsed in any way with Bitpetite or it's Organization, just my personnal view on it! ;-)

So what is Bitpetite? It's a website that makes your Bitcoins safer by tumbling them, which will guarantee more privacy and they also allows you to invest your Bitcoins to get a return on investment after a 6 or 9 weeks plan during which you'll receive a daily payout until the end of the plan

There are 2 plans to Invest:
6 weeks: ROI of 147% (part of your principal is paid back with your daily interests, so overall it's a pure profit of 47%)
9 weeks: ROI of 180% (part of your principal is paid back with your daily interests, so overall it's a pure profit of 80%)

I've decided to take the 9 weeks plan which gives me more profits when I compound my interests

They're really paying and the greatest thing is that you can make HOURLY withdraws (manually though) but let's be on the boat while it's here, they seem to stay for long in the game of cryptos investing platforms such as Bitconnect, Chain-Group ect... I'll make a post on those 2 other platforms very soon so stay tuned!

You can start as little as 0.005 BTC , 0.035 ETH or 0.25 LTC so that really worths the risk, and when your plan is finished simply withadraw to your Bitcoin Wallet and you're DONE! Nice right!?

You can even compound and reinvest (as long as your have the minimum required in the crypto related your investment) to make your principal grow over time, just keep in mind that Bitpetite is pretty recent, but they do have a really helpful and decent staff to help both on their website and on their telegram channel

You can sign up with my referral code and then also share your link to your friends, family and co-workers to get more % and EVEN MORE when they share to their friends or coworkers too, and so on (a win-win situation for everybody ;-) )

https://bitpetite.com/?aff=cryptostrading

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Consider to follow me @selfmadeinvestor to get the latest news on CryptoCurrencies and my personnal approach on how I select CryptoCurrencies, why and which strategy I adopt when I invest

SelfmadeInvestor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44