Bitcoin and EOS showing strength

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-08-30 at 6.58.31 PM.png

Bitcoin is showing strength. The price had a hard bounce at the bottom bollinger band on the 4 hour chart, and the bulls seem to be comfortably in control still. I am seeing no signs of an impending capitulation, but those kinds of situations have a way of taking everyone by surprise, so I wouldn't be shocked if it happened. I think this is a great place to enter for a swing trade, with a tight stop loss to cover your ass in case things go south.

Personally I'm going all in on EOS for a short term swing trade, and I will show you why.

Screen Shot 2018-08-30 at 7.09.28 PM.png

NOTE: This is not investment advice. Everything written here is for educational or entertainment purposes only. Always do your own research before you invest, and never invest more than you can afford to lose.

If you liked this post, please upvote and resteem, and follow me for future updates. Your support is greatly appreciated.

Thanks for visiting my page!

~ Seldons Plan

Writer | Trader | Traveler | Father of 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82