Sort:  

Nah, I have never liked Tether from day one and to me it is likely a house of cards. I stay away from it.
I looked a little more into this other small exchange that has NuBits as well. https://www.southxchange.com The volume is pretty low but they have an entire NuBits paring for other coins. I haven't hear anything about it but I did check their twitter and they have had NuBits on there since 2015. I'm not sure what type of verification they require but it might worth a try if you don't want to use Bittrex. Right now things are working out decent for me with NuBits since the price is sinking on a lot of stuff. if it sinks again I can just buy in as much as I bought before or even increase the amount of coins I have for the same price.

Yeah I see Bittrex have just reopened subscriptions and started USD trading also so will signup. Think i'm a bit late for flight to safety, well hoping so and that this is the later stages of the downturn so will probably just sit tight now. Should have moved a lot earlier but fear of missing out. Thanks for the info though will get myself setup for the future. Interesting to see if Tether has any issues if people start pulling out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43