An interesting new coin that exposes all the recent scams!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I was sitting in my discord working on a Twitter Bounty campaign payout for Galactrum when a link to another discord channel popped up... Normally I ignore these but the name was kind of intriguing so I decided to check it out.

RipOffCoin is an interesting new Project to say the least. With a super troll(and hilarious) ANN thread, their philosophy is that everything is a scam.

Created to bring awareness to pump n dumps as well as other scams, it is presented in a very entertaining manner.
With comical graphics and hilarious data being presented I couldn't help but read it through!

I am highly impressed with the amount of troll-work that went into this coin and look forward to seeing it's impact in the coming weeks!

Their Discord is here: https://discord.gg/rF8a3X8

Sort:  

Thanks kindly for giving the information and the link!
Upvoted Resteemed and Following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50